They Don't Know ft G​-​Rich and C Bret

from by BUNKS



from BUNKSperience Volume 1, released April 20, 2012
produced by VTZ Beats
guitar by C Bret of Stephenson Rd
written and performed by J.Smo, J.Gro and G-Rich


all rights reserved



J.Smo of BUNKS Sacramento, California

Bringing Unmatched Noise Knowledge and Sound.

We are a hip hop collective from Manchester, Tennessee that has been releasing music since 1999.

contact / help

Contact J.Smo of BUNKS

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code